Contact Twitter Facebook
Login to ChurchSuite
menuMenu

Events & calendar

We have loads going on at The Oak to help build friendship with each other and to deepen our relationships with God! If you are trying to find out what we do as a church you are probably best to visit the what we do page instead, otherwise take a look below for everything upcoming.

Dates for your diarySwitch to calendar view

Catalyst Festival

Catalyst Festival

Saturday 26 May 2018 - Tuesday 29 May 2018

The Catalyst Festival is all about gathering, loving God and mission — empowering us to make a difference in our workplaces, communities and nations. 
Women's brunch

Women's brunch

Saturday 16 June 2018, 09:00-11:00

Join the women from The Oak for a nice tasty brunch
Newday

Newday

Monday 30 July 2018 - Sunday 5 August 2018

Join with other young people from across the UK and the nations for a week of quality teaching, worship & great fun!
Staycation 2018

Staycation 2018

Friday 5 October 2018 - Sunday 7 October 2018

Join us as we spend time together as a church family for the weekend, deepening our relationships with God and each other.

Recurring events this monthSwitch to calendar view

Connect Lunch

Connect Lunch

Monday 21 May 2018, 11:00-13:00

A place for anyone in our local community to drop in and enjoy lunch with us! If you are around during the day, why not drop in and say hello?
Bradford Oak Community

Bradford Oak Community

Monday 21 May 2018, 19:30-21:00

Gathering every other Monday to love and serve East Bradford.
Farsley Oak Community

Farsley Oak Community

Tuesday 22 May 2018, 19:30-21:00

Join with others with a heart to serve Farsley every other week.
Coffee & Chaos

Coffee & Chaos

Wednesday 23 May 2018, 09:30-11:00 (Term time only)

Fun activities and social time for parents/carers and toddlers. Term-time only.
Foodbank session

Foodbank session

Friday 25 May 2018, 17:00-19:00

We provide food parcels and support for people in our community in crisis.
There is no gathering this Sunday!

There is no gathering this Sunday!

Sunday 27 May 2018

Please join us next week, Sunday 7 January, at 10:30am.
Fuel - CANCELLED

Fuel - CANCELLED

Sunday 27 May 2018, 19:30-20:15

Our weekly Prayer Gathering is cancelled this week, but we'll be meeting again next week.
Pudsey Supper

Pudsey Supper

Friday 1 June 2018, 19:30-21:30

Join with others with a heart to serve Pudsey for dinner every other week.
Sunday Gathering

Sunday Gathering

Sunday 3 June 2018, 10:30-12:00

We gather as one Church to celebrate and enjoy God together. Arrive anytime from 10.00am, for a 10.30am start.
Fuel

Fuel

Sunday 3 June 2018, 19:30-20:15

Our weekly Prayer Gathering. Meeting together for praise, promise, prophecy and petition.
Friday night youth club

Friday night youth club

Friday 8 June 2018, 19:30-21:00

Join us for fun, games and food and hang out with the other youth groups across Leeds. All young people welcome!